LES PRE-ORDERS

We start each new drop launch with a pre-order phase allowing you to reserve your BENKLARK product at a favourable price. Thanks to your pre-orders, we know in advance the quantities to be produced, so there is no overproduction, no unsold, no sales and a limited impact on the environment. Once pre-ordered, you will be delivered within an estimated 15 to 30 days after the end date of the pre-orders. 

At the end of the pre-orders and once each customer has been delivered, the product is then officially launched and available in limited stock in the BENKLARK CATALOGUE. At this point, your item is delivered directly within a maximum of 2-3 days for deliveries in metropolitan France.

MANUFACTURING

At BENKLARK, we produce most of our products only in France or Portugal. We work with a limited number of raw materials in order not to overstock and avoid waste. 

Delivery costs

Free delivery in Europe

Delivery rest of the world Colissimo within 4 to 12 days: 32 euros.

Return POSSIBLE under 14 days (Exchange and reimbursement).

You have received your order but the size or cut does not suit you?

Don't worry, you have 14 days from the date of receipt of your package to request an exchange or refund.

In order to be able to be exchanged or reimbursed, the articles must in no case have been worn in addition to the fitting, washed or damaged and must be returned in their original packaging, in perfect condition of resale.

Return PROCEDURE

RETURNS ARE FREE IN FRANCE

To make a return, simply contact customer service at the following address Contact@benklark.com.

You will then receive your return label to stick on your parcel.

Once we have received your return, we will proceed with the exchange or refund of your order.

Return address:

BENKLARK 

19 BERANGER STREET

75003 PARIS

The deadlines

In the case of an exchange, it will be processed as soon as possible according to availability of products within a maximum period of 14 days following receipt of your articles. In the event of an unavailability of the articles, we will contact you to inform you.

In the case of a refund request, this will be made within 14 days of receipt of your items and automatically to the account associated with the bank card used for payment.

Updating...
  • Your basket is empty.

LES PRECOMMANDES

Chez BENKLARK, nous proposons un produit tous les mois adapté à la saisonnalité et à votre style de vie. Une fois pré-commandé, vous êtes livrés sous un délai estimé entre 30 et 45 jours après la date de fin des pré-commandes. Grâce à vos pré-commandes, nous savons à l’avance les quantités à produire, il n’y a donc pas de surproduction, pas d’invendus, pas de soldes et un impact sur l’environnement limité.

A la fin des pré-commandes et une fois que chaque client a été livré, le produit est disponible dans un stock limité dans le CATALOGUE de BENKLARK. A ce moment là, votre article est disponible directement sous un délai de 3-4 jours maximum pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine.

LA FABRICATION

Chez BENKLARK, nous produisons la majeure partie de nos produits uniquement en France ou au Portugal. Nous travaillons avec un nombre limités de matières premières afin de ne pas sur-stocker et éviter le gaspillage. 

FRAIS DE LIVRAISONS

Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine sous 2 à 4 jours.

Livraison en Europe Colissimo sous 3 à 6 jours: 16,40 euros.

Livraison reste du monde Colissimo sous 4 à 12 jours: 30 euros.

RETOUR POSSIBLE SOUS 14 JOURS (ECHANGE ET REMBOURSEMENT).

Vous avez reçu votre commande mais la taille ou la coupe ne vous convient pas ?

Pas d’inquiétude, vous avez 14 jours à compter de la date de réception de votre colis pour demander un échange ou un remboursement.

Pour pouvoir faire l’objet d’un échange ou d’un remboursement, les articles ne doivent en aucun cas avoir été portés en plus de l’essayage, lavés ou abîmés et doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, en parfait état de revente.

PROCEDURE DE RETOUR

LES RETOURS SONT GRATUITS EN FRANCE

Pour effectuer un retour, il vous suffit de contacter le service client à l’adresse suivante contact@benklark.com.

Vous recevrez alors votre étiquette de retour à coller sur votre colis.

Une fois que nous avons réceptionné votre retour, nous procédons à l’échange ou au remboursement de votre commande.

Adresse de retour:

BENKLARK 

19 RUE BERANGER

75003 PARIS

LES DELAIS

Dans le cas d’un échange, celui-ci sera traité au plus vite selon disponibilité des produits dans un délai maximum de 14 jours suivant la réception de vos articles. Dans le cas d’une indisponibilité des articles, nous prendrons contact avec vous pour vous en informer.

Dans le cas d’une demande de remboursement, celui-ci sera effectué dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de vos articles et automatiquement sur le compte associé à la carte bancaire utilisée lors du paiement.

Updating…
  • Votre panier est vide.